Loading...

CLIENT REVIEWS

Lindsay helped us purchase in Airdrie, AB

Jan 29th, 2021


Lindsay was super informative, made awesome recommendations, and trustworthy. I've dealt with another realtor in the past and had a worst experience. This experience was a million times better!!! Lindsay genuinely cares about making this the best experience. Should I need a realtor in the future, Lindsay will be the only one I'll go to.
 

AAAyla Ann

Lindsay puts her clients first!

Jan 29th, 2021

It was such a pleasure working with Lindsay. She's knowledgeable, fair and definitely puts her clients first. I also referred a friend to Lindsay that was looking to purchase her first home. She was so impressed with Lindsay's service and professionalism. They found their perfect home in no …

It was such a pleasure working with Lindsay. She's knowledgeable, fair and definitely puts her clients first. I also referred a friend to Lindsay that was looking to purchase her first home. She was so impressed with Lindsay's service and professionalism. They found their perfect home in no time and I wouldn't hesitate to refer more friends and family to her in the future!

[read more]
GBGenna Bey

Lindsay helped us relocate to Airdrie!

Jan 29th, 2021

We are so thankful we were referred to Lindsay Bosma to help us find our new home in Airdrie! Lindsay made every effort to learn about us and our ‘wants and needs’ long before we travelled to Airdrie to ‘house shop’. We went back and forth with reviews of property listings …

We are so thankful we were referred to Lindsay Bosma to help us find our new home in Airdrie! Lindsay made every effort to learn about us and our ‘wants and needs’ long before we travelled to Airdrie to ‘house shop’. We went back and forth with reviews of property listings so much but Lindsay kept insisting it was helping her prepare for ‘the real deal’. Lindsay’s professionalism, contacts and vast knowledge of the Airdrie market enabled the buying process to go smoothly. And Lindsay’s caring has us feeling we’ve made our first friend in our new Airdrie home! Thanks Lindsay!

[read more]
PFPatty Fritzler

Condo purchase in Calgary, AB

Jan 29th, 2021

Lindsay is fantastic at what she does, is personable and so helpful. She makes buying a house so easy with no pressure whatsoever. I am so grateful she was recommended to me. Thank you for everything and can’t wait to work with you again!

CTCarley Ternovoy

First time home buyers in Airdrie, AB

Jan 29th, 2021

As first time home buyers, we felt overwhelmed with all the steps required to find and buy a home we loved. We were referred to Lindsay to help us and she was amazing from beginning to end! She was always available and on the ball every step of the way. We definitely recommend Lindsay for anyone in the market!

ADAlessandra De Carvalho

Highly recommended for home purchases in Calgary & Airdrie

Jan 29th, 2021

I highly recommend Lindsay as she has helped a number of my clients. She always goes above and beyond for her clients. She is efficient, organized and really makes it a priority to learn and understand her clients fully in order to help them find their perfect home!

ELErin Livingstone

Our home sold very quickly

Jan 29th, 2021

Lindsay was very professional with our house sale. She advertised it on many platforms and the listing photos were amazing. She was very responsive to phone calls and emails, and made herself available when needed. Our house sold very quickly thanks to Lindsay's dedication to our sale. Thank you!

CHColleen Handley
image

Professionalism, Responsiveness, Realtor in Airdrie AB

Jan 29th, 2021

Lindsay was great to deal with! She was able to help me find a new build and negotiate a lot of upgrades. She was very responsive and was able to answer all my questions.

TETara Edwards

Home purchase in Airdrie, AB

Jan 29th, 2021

Lindsay is phenomenal at her job and very kind. I got her full support during my home buying journey. Responsiveness and attention to clients’ needs are her wonders. She knows nook and cranny of Calgary and surrounding areas very well! I would recommend her 100%.

KSKyaw Soe Hein
image

Shawn & Marianne

Mar 30th, 2020

We were in the market for a new home and enlisted the help of Lindsay Bosma to help us with the process. After viewing several properties, we decided to go with a new build. Lindsay was well prepared, with a solid understanding of the neighbourhood comparables as well as what other home builders …

We were in the market for a new home and enlisted the help of Lindsay Bosma to help us with the process. After viewing several properties, we decided to go with a new build. Lindsay was well prepared, with a solid understanding of the neighbourhood comparables as well as what other home builders were offering in the same community when we made our offer. She was able to negotiate on our behalf, and get us a generous allowance for upgrades included in the price of our home. Lindsay was professional, easy to work with and extremely responsive, making the home buying experience much easier for us. We were extremely happy with her level of commitment in helping us find the perfect home and would definitely use her again.

[read more]
LBLindsay Bosma